About Me…

Hey, I’m Sophie. I’m a 16-year-old makeup obsessed girl living in north-west England. I know makeup obsessed sounds super cheesy but it’s what i love to do. I love creating my own looks and practicing to improve as much as i can. Makeup is my escape. I just wanted to make this page to share my looks and my improvement and hopefully make an environment to share my passion with others.

This picture is from my first attempt at a cut crease using the Modern Renaissance palette. I used the shade burnt orange and realgar to create a transition colour in my crease and then i went in with venetian red and love letter to create the pinky hue. For the glittery cut crease i used a Beauty Bakerie cream eyeshadow in the shade cookie dough.

For the rest of my face i used the LorĂ©al infallible foundation in the shade 11 vanilla. Then i went in with the Anastasia powder contour kit in light. To finish off my face i used the ultimate glow kit by Anastasia and used the shades white sand and amber gold on the top of my cheekbones, on the bridge of my nose and on my cupids bow, Finally to finish i used a Burts Bees lip crayon in the shade sedona sands which i’m currently obsessed with! It’s the most beautiful pink shimmery nude and i’m absolutely loving it at the minute.

See you soon,

Soph x

cropped-img_2464.jpg

Leave a Reply

